December 2, 2010

What do ya do when you just hate a class?

Especially if you can't get out of it. Grin and bear it maybe? All I know is that this semester French has been a constant thorn in my side. I wish I had taken German, maybe I would be far more excited about learning another language if it were one that I've actually liked for a while. If only I had listened to m instincts, maybe I wouldn't be in this pickle. -Siggghhhh- I hate this class but I have one more day of this hell (tomorrow is the last day of classes for the semester) and then a final to get through. It's not just me complaining. You know it's bad when the ENTIRE class has issues with the course. We all have bonded over our mutual hatred of the class. We've had French "reunions" just to sit and vent about how horrible this class is. Whole lunches have been dedicated to the sport we call "French bashing." Enough is enough. With that said, tomorrow morning I shall gladly bid French 1230 "Adieu."

No comments:

Post a Comment